DateHome TeamAway Team
Hoddesdon 1
Tuesday 16-October-2018Enfield 1Hoddesdon 1
Monday 22-October-2018Hemel Hempstead 3Hoddesdon 1
Thursday 15-November-2018Hoddesdon 1St Albans 4
Thursday 06-December-2018Hoddesdon 1Stevenage 2
Thursday 03-January-2019Hoddesdon 1St Albans 3
Monday 28-January-2019Watford 4Hoddesdon 1
Monday 18-February-2019Stevenage 2Hoddesdon 1
Monday 04-March-2019St Albans 4Hoddesdon 1
Thursday 28-March-2019Hoddesdon 1Enfield 1
Thursday 18-April-2019Hoddesdon 1Watford 4
Thursday 25-April-2019Hoddesdon 1Hemel Hempstead 3
Monday 13-May-2019St Albans 3Hoddesdon 1

Herts & District
Monday 01-October-2018StevenageHoddesdon
Tuesday 30-October-2018Welwyn HatfieldHoddesdon
Thursday 22-November-2018HoddesdonStevenage
Thursday 13-December-2018Bishops StortfordHoddesdon
Thursday 10-January-2019HoddesdonHertford
Monday 21-January-2019RoystonHoddesdon
Thursday 14-February-2019HoddesdonBishops Stortford
Tuesday 12-March-2019HertfordHoddesdon
Thursday 04-April-2019HoddesdonWelwyn Hatfield
Thursday 11-April-2019HoddesdonRoyston

(downloaded from the HCA league webpage as at 2 October 2018)