Date Home Team Away Team
Hoddesdon 1
Monday 16-October-2017Royston 2Hoddesdon 1
Thursday 02-November-2017Hoddesdon 1St Albans 4
Monday 13-November-2017Stevenage 2Hoddesdon 1
Thursday 14-December-2017Hoddesdon 1Watford 4
Thursday 04-January-2018Hoddesdon 1Stevenage 2
Monday 15-January-2018Hemel Hempstead 3Hoddesdon 1
Monday 22-January-2018St Albans 4Hoddesdon 1
Thursday 15-February-2018Hoddesdon 1Royston 2
Thursday 22-March-2018Hoddesdon 1Little Heath 2
Monday 26-March-2018Watford 4Hoddesdon 1
Thursday 26-April-2018Hoddesdon 1Hemel Hempstead 3
Wednesday 09-May-2018Little Heath 2Hoddesdon 1
Herts & district
Thursday 26-October-2017HoddesdonRoyston
Thursday 07-December-2017HoddesdonStevenage
Thursday 11-January-2018HoddesdonBishops Stortford
Tuesday 30-January-2018HertfordHoddesdon
Monday 19-February-2018RoystonHoddesdon
Thursday 08-March-2018Bishops StortfordHoddesdon
Monday 12-March-2018StevenageHoddesdon
Thursday 19-April-2018HoddesdonHertford

(downloaded from the HCA league webpage as at 2 February 2018)